ClutterCloset Organization

Yeah, okay.  We’re not organized here at Clutterhome.  Life goes on.  But sometimes, the disorganization can be scary.  Fear inducing.  Frightening.

My little “paper cha$er“, Clutterhubs, gets up around 4:30am to get ready to head off to work.  After he left this morning, I decided I was going to change the sheets on the bed before I haphazardly tossed the comforter on top made it.

That’s when the attack happened.

It looks like an ordinary closet, but don’t let that fool you.

Here is a dramatic recreation of events.

I narrowly escaped injury.  I decided (yes, at 5:30am) that I will organize the closet today.  Here’s a before shot.

I bought this amazing iron caddy on sale a few weeks ago, and let me tell you it made a huge difference.  No more iron attacks!

Stay tuned for updates and ClutterTips on closet organization.  That probably sounds counter-intuitive, taking organization tips from the Queen of Clutter herself.  However, if there’s a tip that I’m implementing then you know it’s gotta be good.

8 Comments

Filed under ClutterTips

8 responses to “ClutterCloset Organization

  1. Pingback: ClutterCloset Organization: Sheet Storage |

  2. Hi there! Thanks for linking up with Super Stalker Sunday hop. There are so many wonderful blogs participating, I hope you’ve found a few that you enjoy. Be sure to join us again next week!

    Your Co-Host,
    Emily from Nap Time Is My Time

  3. Hehe I love the pictures 🙂
    That iron caddy looks pretty nifty! Much better than ironing boards falling all over the place.

  4. MUCH better! Thanks for stopping by!

  5. Lol, I love your little drawing….and the iron caddy is sweet. I need one of those

  6. Pingback: Our ClutterCloset was Featured! |

Leave a Reply

