Wordless Wednesday: Nursery Art Fail

21 Comments

Filed under Wordless Wednesday

21 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Nursery Art Fail

  1. Awwww! How rude of him!

  2. Uh uh! Somebody’s in trouble. Thanks for linking up at Girl Talk.

  3. That is the beagle way. I don’t think anything is safe in our house with our dog running around.

  4. Funny post. Having a dog that chews is like having a perpetual toddler. Half of the children’s books in my house look like these letters!

  5. Sorry, I shouldn’t be laughing.. but I can’t help it… Too cute!

  6. Oh no! I would have just cried and cried!

  7. That made me laugh, sorry. I love the guilty look.

    Hanneke

  8. Have a great Memorial Day!

  9. Hi! Stopping by from MBC. Great blog!
    Have a nice day!

  10. Thanks for the sweet comment on my blog ๐Ÿ™‚ Yep, us, too, we have some DIY failures but it’s from them that we learned the most. Thanks for joining the Creative Bloggers’ Party & Hop ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

